Staff

Oostende E-mail +32 (0)59 55 00 ..
Ann Verlinde ann@sandersaccounting.be 54
Cindy Steelandt  cindy@sandersaccounting.be 65
Eddy Breemersch  eddy@sandersaccounting.be 58
Giovanni Vanhoorne  giovanni@sandersaccounting.be 57
Johan Sanders johan@sandersaccounting.be 40
Joke Passchyn joke@sandersaccounting.be 53
Julius Sanders jules@sandersaccounting.be 51
Kim Carbon kim@sandersaccounting.be 68
Kris Demeulenaere kris@sandersaccounting.be 56
Lieve Peeters  lieve@sandersaccounting.be 62
Marleen Mattelin  marleen@sandersaccounting.be 64
Nathalie Maertens nathalie@sandersaccounting.be 69
Sylvia Vanhollebeke sylvia@sandersaccounting.be 63
Nathalie Sneyders nathalie.s@sandersaccounting.be 52
Wendy Dewilde  wendy@sandersaccounting.be 67
Benedicte Sanders benedicte@sandersaccounting.be 59
Francis Gevaert francis@sandersaccounting.be 50
Fax   66

 

 

Brugge E-mail +32 (0)50 40.48. ..
Axelle Traen axelle@sandersaccounting.be 90
Jan De Vriese (office 2) jan@sandersaccounting.be 91
Mariska Maeckelbergh (office 2) mariska@sandersaccounting.be 92
Thijs Clincke (office 2) thijs@sandersaccounting.be 93
Bureau Aquis (office 1)   95
BC Work Around   99
Bureau Sanders (office 3)   57

 

Knokke-Heist E-mail +32 (0)50 53 03 0.
Filip Verbeke filip@vsaccounting.be 0
Iris Constant iris@vsaccounting.be 1
Saskia Debaecke info@vsaccounting.be 4
Sofie Coudeville sofie@vsaccounting.be 2
Tineke Sanders tineke@vsaccounting.be 3